Board of Directors / Trustees

Dr. B. Theron Williams

Chairman / CEO

Dr. Grace M. Williams

Vice Chairman /  COO

Dr. Jay G. Youngblood 

Treasurer / CFO

Sharon G. Marshall, MTD

Sergeant At Arms / CMO 

Sarah E. Cullen, EdS, MA

Secretary / CIO

Board of Governors

Barbara Wainwright

Wainwright Global, Inc.

Dr. B. Theron Williams

School of Diplomatic Leadership

Dr. Robert K. Perkins 

Assoc. Professor
Norfolk State University

Dr. Marlyn Morris

Ontario College